Company

Website: www.easycollage.co.uk
Adress: Zomerhofstraat 71
Zipcode: 3055 CV
Location: Rotterdam
State:
Country: The Netherlands
Phone/Email: 020 33180471

EasyCollage lets you make the most beautiful
photo collages on canvas or poster in a snap.

Choose one of our wonderful designs with which you can easily turn your favourite photos into a unique photo collage.

You can select any of the various basic designs or opt for one of the several unique collage designs which have been created especially for EasyCollage.

We collaborate with various talented designers. Check out our selection of designs and choose your favourite!

KiyOh principles:

  • All customers are allowed to review
  • Reviews must meet the review guidelines 
  • Checks to prevent fake reviews as much as possible: Read more.
  • Report abuse or other matters here.

EasyCollage.co.uk
Total score
9.6
out of 10
Most recent review
today
Legenda
> 90 days
30 - 90 days
< 30 days
166 reviews (12 months)
344 reviews (total)
80508 views
99% recommends this company

Reviews

10
Positive
I'm extremely happy with my collage. The website was very easy to use. The service I received was 5 stars +, and I would not hesitate to use again or recommend.
Thank you EasyCollage.
Suggestions
I do not have any suggestions for this company
Neal
Cornwall

25/09/2017

Recommendation: Yes


10
Positive
Great quality collage. Quick delivery and well packaged.
Suggestions
I do not have any suggestions for this company
Lynne
Belfast

24/09/2017

Recommendation: Yes


10
Positive
Stunning!! Really pleased with how my collage has turned out and how it looks in the frame. Was admittedly sceptical. All packaged up very securely, to avoid breakages.
Suggestions
Only criticism is I thought the company logo, in the top right was a little obtrusive. Also would have liked the opportunity add my own text.
Declan
London

21/09/2017

Recommendation: Yes


10
Positive
Great customer service and a great high quality product.
Suggestions
I do not have any suggestions for this company
Steve
UK

20/09/2017

Recommendation: Yes


8
Positive
I do not have any comments for this company at this moment.
Suggestions
I do not have any suggestions for this company
Tina
U.K.

19/09/2017

Recommendation: Yes


10
Positive
Really pleased with my collage of old photos which looks wonderful. They were even able to get it to me in less than the stated time. Fantastic service
Suggestions
I do not have any suggestions for this company
Laura

19/09/2017

Recommendation: Yes


10
Positive
Excellent image quality, and the template was very easy to use. Fast turnaround too ready for nephews 18th birthday and well packaged
Suggestions
It would be great if the same layout was available in different sizes so we could have smaller versions of the big print without having to do it again
Roger
Sheffield UK

17/09/2017

Recommendation: Yes


10
Positive
Will definitely be using this company again. Put together 2 awesome collages showing my pregnancy bump at different stages. Easycollage picked up my order and double checked it was ok (had some unusual boarders) sent a proof of what it would look like another way and we went from there. Comms were great, very quick response to queries.
Suggestions
Would be great of you could add text to the collages. Putting a date stamp or week stamp on each of my belly pictures would have made it perfect. Didn't see this function
Angel
Vincenzo Close

14/09/2017

Recommendation: Yes


10
Positive
excellent product. delivered quickly
Suggestions
fyi couldn't get it to work in internet explorer but worked perfectly using google chrome
katie

12/09/2017

Recommendation: Yes


10
Positive
Very happy with product; canvas is good quality and all the photos came out well.
Suggestions
I do not have any suggestions for this company
Matthew
Exeter

12/09/2017

Recommendation: Yes


Loading...
More reviews...