Company

Website: https://www.easycollage.co.uk
Adress: Zomerhofstraat 71
Zipcode: 3055 CV
Location: Rotterdam
State:
Country: The Netherlands
Phone/Email: 020 33180471

EasyCollage lets you make the most beautiful
photo collages on canvas or poster in a snap.

Choose one of our wonderful designs with which you can easily turn your favourite photos into a unique photo collage.

You can select any of the various basic designs or opt for one of the several unique collage designs which have been created especially for EasyCollage.

We collaborate with various talented designers. Check out our selection of designs and choose your favourite!

KiyOh principles:

  • All customers are allowed to review
  • Reviews must meet the review guidelines 
  • Checks to prevent fake reviews as much as possible: Read more.
  • Report abuse or other matters here.

EasyCollage.co.uk
Total score
9.7
out of 10
Most recent review
1 days ago
Legenda
> 90 days
30 - 90 days
< 30 days
221 reviews (12 months)
482 reviews (total)
115939 views
99% recommends this company

Reviews

10
Positive
Great quality print. The photos were bigger than I expected. The website was really easy to use and the delivery was prompt.
Would highly recommend.
Suggestions
I do not have any suggestions for this company
Helen
Derbyshire

17/04/2018

Recommendation: Yes


10
Positive
Great service, easy to design collage. Fast delivery. Will definitely order more in the future
Suggestions
I do not have any suggestions for this company
Sally

16/04/2018

Recommendation: Yes


10
Positive
Just lovely and a super fast despatch
Suggestions
I do not have any suggestions for this company
Antonia

16/04/2018

Recommendation: Yes


10
Positive
Really happy with how the poster came out, the photos were lovely and clear and just what I wanted. The EasyCollage website was very easy to navigate too.
Suggestions
I do not have any suggestions for this company
Jo

15/04/2018

Recommendation: Yes


10
Positive
I ordered 3 large aluminium collages and they are perfect. The colours are really vibrant and they look great on the wall, Thank You
Suggestions
I do not have any suggestions for this company
Mandy
UK

15/04/2018

Recommendation: Yes


10
Positive
Great item excellent print quality. Arrived quickly and was well packaged.
Suggestions
I do not have any suggestions for this company
Kim
Milton Keynes

10/04/2018

Recommendation: Yes


10
Positive
Very sceptical when ordering, will it live up to its claims etc. Well, yes it does. And yes I’d use them again. Worth the price, clear quality printing, I’m delighted. Just got to frame it now.
Suggestions
I do not have any suggestions for this company
Deborah
Gloucestershire, uk

04/04/2018

Recommendation: Yes


10
Positive
I am absolutely delighted with the two Collages that I have just received in time for my 60th Birthday Party. They are amazing! A brilliant way to look back on your life in pictures.
Suggestions
None
Sara Mills
Bromley

03/04/2018

Recommendation: Yes


10
Positive
The collage was really easy to prepare and quality of the finished product (acrylic glass) was excellent. It made a lovely birthday present and Ernst at EasyCollage was very helpful when I needed it delivered early. I can thoroughly recommend them!
Suggestions
I do not have any suggestions for this company
Dana
UK

02/04/2018

Recommendation: Yes


10
Positive
Absolutely amazing service, totally blown away with quality of canvas.
Everything about Easycollage is 1st class.
Will be placing more orders. Thank you so much
Suggestions
Add fragile label to packaging
Tracey
Wales UK

01/04/2018

Recommendation: Yes


Loading...
More reviews...