Company

Website: https://www.easycollage.co.uk
Adress: Zomerhofstraat 71
Zipcode: 3055 CV
Location: Rotterdam
State:
Country: The Netherlands
Phone/Email: 020 33180471

EasyCollage lets you make the most beautiful
photo collages on canvas or poster in a snap.

Choose one of our wonderful designs with which you can easily turn your favourite photos into a unique photo collage.

You can select any of the various basic designs or opt for one of the several unique collage designs which have been created especially for EasyCollage.

We collaborate with various talented designers. Check out our selection of designs and choose your favourite!

KiyOh principles:

  • All customers are allowed to review
  • Reviews must meet the review guidelines 
  • Checks to prevent fake reviews as much as possible: Read more.
  • Report abuse or other matters here.
  • Reviews with a score below 6 are visible 14 days after they have been submitted

EasyCollage.co.uk
Total score
9.7
out of 10
Most recent review
1 days ago
Legenda
> 90 days
30 - 90 days
< 30 days
195 reviews (12 months)
638 reviews (total)
199960 views
99% recommends this company
Filter reviews on the amount of stars for reviews within the last 12 months
94% (184)
5% (9)
1% (1)
1% (1)
1% (1)

Reviews

10
Positive
Great quality. Speedy production and delivery.
Suggestions
 
Megan

Published on: 19/02/2019
Recommendation: Yes


10
Positive
Excellent service and quality.
The photo was delivered so quickly and was well packaged.
The quality and colour of the photos on the poster was 10/10.
Will definitely be ordering for here again.
Suggestions
 
Caroline

Published on: 17/02/2019
Recommendation: Yes


10
Positive
Really pleased with the quality of our pictures, they look great and made a fantastic present. I had to change a picture after submitting my order which was done without any problem. Thank you Easy Collage.
Suggestions
 
Helen
Warwickshire

Published on: 15/02/2019
Recommendation: Yes


10
Positive
Meral went to enormous effort to secure the safe delivery of the collage to a rural address. I run a small business and I totally understand when one ends up spending far longer looking after a customer than their order really covers you for!
Suggestions
 
Diana
Edinburgh

Published on: 14/02/2019
Recommendation: Yes


9
Positive
Amazing service and quality
Great surprise present for my boyfriend. He loved it

Thank uou
Suggestions
 
Joanne
Worcester

Published on: 13/02/2019
Recommendation: Yes


10
Positive
I placed a last minute order for a collage for my grandmother’s funeral. And sent an email to easy collage requesting if it would be possible to have the collage sent to me before the usual 4 to 5 business days, as I ideally needed the collage in time for my grandmothers funeral.

Not only did easy collage respond to my query on the same day, they delivered my collage three days after I initially ordered it, to a very high quality standard.

Not only did I find creating the collage simple and easy, I found the quality to be exceptional. And ontop of this the customer service and care they provided went above and beyond.

I cannot thank easy collage enough for a fantastic service. Being able to get the collage on time for my grandma’s funeral service meant so much to my family and I.
Suggestions
 
Customer

Published on: 13/02/2019
Recommendation: Yes


10
Positive
Absolutely fantastic product. The clarity of the photos is excellent. So pleased with this and such good value. Swift delivery and well packaged.
Suggestions
Nothing to add.
Sally
Staffordshire

Published on: 05/02/2019
Recommendation: Yes


7
Positive
Pleased with the finished collage, as I was able to include the number of images I wanted. It was rather expensive for the size.
Suggestions
Less costly.
Debby

Published on: 04/02/2019
Recommendation: Yes


10
Positive
I created a Photobox collage of our wedding through easy collage. The service was fantastic, the tool online easy to use, and the picture itself looks amazing, we’re so pleased with it, thanks so much
Suggestions
 
Amy
London

Published on: 03/02/2019
Recommendation: Yes


10
Positive
Excellent site, very east rouse. Product was great. Delivery very fast
Suggestions
 
Evie

Published on: 03/02/2019
Recommendation: Yes


Loading...
More reviews...