Company

Website: https://www.easycollage.co.uk
Adress: Zomerhofstraat 71
Zipcode: 3055 CV
Location: Rotterdam
State:
Country: The Netherlands
Phone/Email: 020 33180471

EasyCollage lets you make the most beautiful
photo collages on canvas or poster in a snap.

Choose one of our wonderful designs with which you can easily turn your favourite photos into a unique photo collage.

You can select any of the various basic designs or opt for one of the several unique collage designs which have been created especially for EasyCollage.

We collaborate with various talented designers. Check out our selection of designs and choose your favourite!

KiyOh principles:

  • All customers are allowed to review
  • Reviews must meet the review guidelines 
  • Checks to prevent fake reviews as much as possible: Read more.
  • Report abuse or other matters here.
  • Reviews with a score below 6 are visible 14 days after they have been submitted

EasyCollage.co.uk
Total score
9.8
out of 10
Most recent review
2 days ago
Legenda
> 90 days
30 - 90 days
< 30 days
201 reviews (12 months)
607 reviews (total)
157263 views
99% recommends this company
Filter reviews on the amount of stars for reviews within the last 12 months
95% (190)
4% (9)
0% (1)
0% (0)
0% (1)

Reviews

10
Positive
Second time I have ordered and once again brilliant service and wonderful product. I asked if it was possible to expediate the turn-around for my sons birthday and it arrived within 2 working days with no additional cost to me. Thankyou EasyCollage, I can not recommend you enough!
Suggestions
 
Fiona
Croydon

Published on: 12/12/2018
Recommendation: Yes


10
Positive
Final product looked very professional. Good communication, I requested early delivery and they were able to provide for no extra charge. All round positive experience
Suggestions
None
Ben
London

Published on: 12/12/2018
Recommendation: Yes


10
Positive
So pleased with my purchase. Arrived ahead of expected delivery date. Excellent!
Suggestions
 
Pam
Bicester

Published on: 09/12/2018
Recommendation: Yes


10
Positive
Very pleased with the final design, looks great. Easy to do and quick delivery. Highly recommended.
Suggestions
 
Rhonda
Newtownards

Published on: 09/12/2018
Recommendation: Yes


2
Positive
 
Suggestions
They DO NOT print onto acrylic as their advertising suggests. They just print onto photographic paper and mount it behind a thin sheet of acrylic. Their invisible suspension system is nothing special, it's invisible because it's behind photographic paper which is not transparent, hence you can't see the very simple bit of plastic that can be hung onto a nail in the wall. If you want something printed onto acrylic, as in the sort of thing that allows light through the picture to make it look bright and vibrant, then do not use this company.
Jon
UK

Published on: 08/12/2018
Recommendation: No


10
Positive
I was absolutely delighted with my collage - so much so that I have just ordered 2 more! Fantastic quality and an easy to use website.
Suggestions
 
Pam
Oxfordshire

Published on: 03/12/2018
Recommendation: Yes


10
Positive
A great service and good quality printing
Suggestions
 
Neil

Published on: 03/12/2018
Recommendation: Yes


10
Positive
 
Suggestions
 
Dimple

Published on: 02/12/2018
Recommendation: Yes


10
Positive
Very pleased with this company. Excellent customer service and the finished product is absolutely wonderful - someone is going to be very happy receiving this as a Christmas gift.
Suggestions
 
Sarah
Cwmbran

Published on: 29/11/2018
Recommendation: Yes


10
Positive
I had a positive experience and found the staff were very helpful to ensure that I achieved the best collage.
Suggestions
None
Customer
Uk

Published on: 27/11/2018
Recommendation: Yes


Loading...
More reviews...