Company

Website: https://www.testa-omega3.com/
Adress: Postbus 17232
Zipcode: 1001JE
Location: Amsterdam
State:
Country: The Netherlands
Phone/Email: +31(0)20-820 45 29

Testa is an organization that dedicates itself to replace products that are harmful to the sea with sustainable and better quality products.

With Testa, we replace products that contain a large amount of fish. Testa wants to contribute to improving the biodiversity of the ocean. This can happen if it is possible to replace a significant portion of all fish oil with pure, fish-free Omega-3 within ten years.

Testa Omega-3 is a 100% plant-based Omega-3 supplement. Our Omega-3 is made from CO2 neutral-grown algae, the wonder food of the fish. By these means, 38 fish are saved per package - the number of fish needed for one jar of fish oil capsules.

KiyOh principles:

  • All customers are allowed to review
  • Reviews must meet the review guidelines 
  • Checks to prevent fake reviews as much as possible: Read more.
  • Report abuse or other matters here.
  • Reviews with a score below 6 are visible 14 days after they have been submitted

Testa Omega-3
Total score
9.3
out of 10
Most recent review
12 days ago
Legenda
> 90 days
30 - 90 days
< 30 days
493 reviews (12 months)
1622 reviews (total)
21806 views
98% recommends this company
Filter reviews on the amount of stars for reviews within the last 12 months
81% (401)
16% (81)
1% (7)
0% (2)
1% (4)

Reviews

10
Positive
 
Suggestions
 
Alexandru
Cluj-Napoca

Published on: 06/01/2019
Recommendation: Yes


10
Positive
I ordered these as I wanted a good quality vegan source of Omega-3. A few weeks in, and I've suffered no side effects, and the joint aches I used to get when stopping my previous omega fish oil supplements haven't returned - which tells me they are doing 'as good a job' if not better. They are well packaged, and very reasonably priced too! Great job team :D
Suggestions
 
Customer
Manchester. UK

Published on: 01/01/2019
Recommendation: Yes


10
Positive
Great product and service and good to know that’s it’s environmentally kind
Suggestions
 
Naz
UK

Published on: 01/01/2019
Recommendation: Yes


9
Positive
Ecellent replacement for animal based DHA
Suggestions
perfect as it is
HEALTH NEWS TRANSLATION
VILLENEUVE LES AVIGNON

Published on: 01/01/2019
Recommendation: Yes


10
Positive
Fast delivery, everything was perfect. Thank you!
Suggestions
 
Eduardo
Gran Canaria (Canary Islands - Spain).

Published on: 27/12/2018
Recommendation: Yes


10
Positive
Great product, high omega 3 DHA, EPA and not from fish oil.
Suggestions
 
Anthony
LEEDS

Published on: 26/12/2018
Recommendation: Yes


8
Positive
I love this brand and the fact that they strive to provide a vegan alternative to Omega-3 supplementation.
Suggestions
I recently ordered directly from the Testa website, in an effort to support the company directly rather than supporting Amazon. However, I had no idea the product would ship from halfway across the world! It took almost two weeks for it to arrive. I strive to be as environmentally conscious as I can, and having supplements shipped that distance is the opposite of environmentally-friendly. I wish there had been a notification that the product was shipping from so far away. As much as I hate to support Amazon, I will place future Testa orders with them to avoid this.
Comment
Dear Janessa,

Thanks for your feedback! All the Testa orders are fulfilled by Amazon (due to the long delivery term from the Netherlands amongst other reasons). Amazon was out of stock for 3 weeks and this is why we stated on our website that processing the orders for our US customers would take longer than usual. We apologise for any inconveniences!

Kindest regards,
Testa-team
Janessa Olsen
USA

Published on: 20/12/2018
Recommendation: Yes


10
Positive
Omega 3 DHA+EPA. Great product. It works. I bought into these with an open mind, and noticed an immediate improvement in quality of my sleep (that, without any suggestions about efficacy in that regard). - I'm not sure if that's a broadly recognized benefit, but it sure is for me.
Suggestions
 
Justin
Farnham

Published on: 20/12/2018
Recommendation: Yes


8
Positive
Good product, good advice from support.
Suggestions
Delivery time.
Johnny
Liège, Belgium

Published on: 19/12/2018
Recommendation: Yes


10
Positive
Yes
Suggestions
Packaging was damaged, but contents weren’t. Nothing to do with the supplier. Just unfortunate on this occasion
Pam
Uk

Published on: 17/12/2018
Recommendation: Yes


Loading...
More reviews...